rootdanax.blogg.se

Megaman sprite game main villain
Megaman sprite game main villain







megaman sprite game main villain

Not much of an issue, but I’m the anime fan crying at prom night (Mighty No. If Volnutt and others didn’t have to be children and if… it was in an alternate timeline… I’d think the game would be fun… if the 3D models weren’t so awful.Īnother thing I dislike about Legends, Battle Network, Star Force, is the child romance situations. Legends looks okay but the entire plot seems like it’s a bunch of 14-year-olds running around doing stuff (like not any other 14-year-old). Or if Isoc had a company called Nightmare Enterprises (Kirby reference). Also that it’s anti-company, with the whole thing with the Umbrella Corporation… I mean… Slither Corporation, essentially Doppler Town if it was Doppler Enterprises. The fact that you play as 13-year-old human-reploid hybrids still makes me cringe. The main reason why I don’t like MMZ lore is because I love the MMX lore so much. It says absolutely nothing about, like I said, Wily, and there is proof that the Zero Zero is a completely different reploid than X Zero.

#Megaman sprite game main villain series#

The Zero series in IMO just doesn’t remind me of X Zero. Just looked on the MMKB on Gate's page, and dear lord, EVERYTHING he does Weil does. When you think about Gate's intents and creations in X6, it's very similar to that of Weil and I think that they should have never made X6 and on and make HIM the main villain. Maybe if he was a modified human who became the last Maverick because his brain is a computer now or something like that would have been way better. After the classic series I would have rather have the humans not mentioned LIKE THEY ARE in the X series. Doppler wasn’t a reploid, or if the Emerald Spears (anti-robot club in the Archie comic) became canon.

megaman sprite game main villain

To know how down I feel about Weil being human, it’s like if Dr. If the human and reploid race become one, won’t that mean that Sigma’s evolution crap is right? Also, having a robot harm a modified human is against Asimov's laws. X series Zero IMO is just so much cooler and doesn’t look like a child. I honestly do like the art in the Zero games but it’s too alien-like and cutesy. Also, WHY, just WHY is Zero’s origin with Wily not mentioned AT ALL in the Zero games? The series may be canon, but everything with the X series and Zero series looks worlds apart in my eyes. Doppler and have him infected with the last yet strongest form of the Maverick virus, making him the last maverick. I have no idea why they couldn’t make Weil a reploid scientist like Dr. When making the Zero games, Capcom had the thoughts to make X the main villain from being so lonely, but instead we got Dr. He built Zero and then the whole Maverick virus incident happened and Sigma became evil. Wily was supposed to the “the most evil human” and be fully responsible for everything evil in the Mega Man timeline. I really dislike the lore in the MMZ games. I am curious to see other peoples' fair opinions of the 18 subjects below: I’m really frustrated about the Mega Man main timeline lore and I’m considering to end my interest in the games altogether. (This is a post following my previous one from days ago) I am completely aware that I take Mega Man far too seriously. Please understand that I am on the autistic spectrum and struggle with certain quirky aspects of things. RULE 2 POST BLACKLIST Links The Mega Man Network /r/MegaMan discord Megaman Chat room Related subreddits /r/BattleNetwork /r/MegaManLegends /r/MightyNo9 /r/protomen /r/capcom /r/games /r/gamemusic /r/Mario /r/Zelda /r/Metroid /r/SonicTheHedgehog /r/boktaiĭisclaimer: I am not looking to offend people who enjoy the MMZ games, everything is my opinion from reading the entire lore. Do not attempt to sell or link to any merchandise or games, regardless of whether the storefront in question is official.

megaman sprite game main villain

In-game screenshots and official artwork or merchandise is exempt from this. If your post is an image post that showcases artwork, you must post a source to that artwork. Mark your spoiler submissions, comments, and links. Spam is defined as advertisements, irrelevant posts to /r/Megaman, and mass-posting many posts in a short period of time. Please consider subscribing in order to help support the subreddit! Hello, and welcome to /r/Megaman!Ī place to discuss any of the Mega Man series!īe nice to each other and follow reddiquette.









Megaman sprite game main villain